Contacts

The laboratory organises and carries out a set of works on:

  • assessment of clinical and pharmacological section of the registration dossier of medicinal products as part of their state registration, confirming of state registration, amending the registration dossier, scheduling and carrying out clinical trials of medicinal products in the territory of the Republic of Belarus;
  • assessment of documents in modules 2, 4 and 5 of the registration dossier of medicinal products for human use within the framework of their registration (bringing the registration dossier of a medicinal product into compliance with the requirements of the Eurasian Economic Union), confirmation of registration (re-registration), amending the registration dossier in accordance with the requirements of the Eurasian Economic Union;
  • organisation and carrying out the analytical stage of studying bioequivalence of medicinal products;
  • pharmacovigilance;
  • organisation of examination of documents for scheduling clinical trials of medicinal products in the territory of the Republic of Belarus;
  • inspection of clinical trials of medicinal products for compliance with the requirements of Good clinical practice;
  • ensuring compliance of advertising of medicinal products, methods of medical care delivery, works and (or) services that make up medical activities, medical devices and medical equipment with advertising law before placement of such advertising in the mass media;
  • examination of documents and inspection of state health organisations for inclusion in the list of research centres that have the permission of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus to conduct clinical trials of medicinal products.

Our partners

Контакты

Актуальное

Осуществляет организацию и проведение комплекса работ по:

  • оценке клинико-фармакологического раздела регистрационного досье на лекарственные средства в рамках их государственной регистрации, подтверждения государственной регистрации, внесения изменений в регистрационное досье, для назначения и проведения клинических испытаний лекарственных средств на территории Республики Беларусь;
  • оценке документов в составе модулей 2, 4 и 5 регистрационного досье лекарственных препаратов для медицинского применения в рамках их регистрации (приведения регистрационного досье лекарственного препарата в соответствие с требованиями Евразийского экономического союза), подтверждению регистрации (перерегистрации), внесению изменений в регистрационное досье в соответствие с требованиями Евразийского экономического союза;
  • организации и проведению аналитического этапа изучения биоэквивалентности лекарственных средств;
  • фармаконадзору;
  • организации экспертизы документов для назначения клинических испытаний лекарственных средств на территории Республики Беларусь;
  • инспектированию клинических испытаний лекарственных средств на предмет соответствия требованиям Надлежащей клинической практики;
  • проверке соответствия рекламы лекарственных средств, методов оказания медицинской помощи, работ и (или) услуг, составляющих медицинскую деятельность, изделий медицинского назначения и медицинской техники рекламному законодательству перед ее размещением в средствах массовой информации;
  • экспертизе документов и инспектированию государственных организаций здравоохранения для включения в перечень исследовательских центров, имеющих разрешение Министерства Здравоохранения Республики Беларусь на право проведения клинических испытаний лекарственных средств.
minzdrav.gov.by eurasiancommission.org den pobedi